top of page

Mock Clam Pets (New Gift/Good!)


I am releasing a new good! It is called the Mock Clam Pet. I designed it to look like a real clam except I added some colors to it. You can get a Mock Clam Pet By Simply Clicking On the "Let's Chat!" button and sending me your name, address, and a fact about clams! When you get your Mock Clam Pet in the mail you won't just get the Mock Clam Pet, But also your clam's name tag, a photo of a real clam, and a sheet of how to care for your Mock Clam Pet! I'll even give you a special edition badge, and might even post your fact! Remember, you can't do any of this unless you've clicked the "Sign In/Sign Up" button and logged in!

35 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Get Out There!

Don't stay inside when you can get out! Throw open a door and explore the urban nature around you! For example, go take a walk and count how many squirrels you see! Or, try to investigate those caterp

Which flower matches your likings form

I made a form for you to fill out if you like! Here is the link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/14LsCtJF-mdrcYyHcsbEcDOqab7CXQ0ywzgrfeDqwzFE/edit?usp=sharing Here is a video about how to fill out the

Shop Sale!

If you have noticed, I have started a sale on all products at the shop! Remember, if you want to buy something, you'll also get a cool badge!

bottom of page